CHÂTEAU DES FOUSSERIES

CABANES - GENERAL SALE CONDITIONS RESERVATION CONDITIONS

BOOKING TERMS

The reservation will become effective and final after receipt of a minimum amount corresponding to the 1st night of the stay. Only a confirmation email / letter sent by our establishment guarantees the reservation. Prices include VAT. The tourist tax will be requested in addition. Transactions are carried out in EUR by credit card, cash or bank transfer. Payments made by credit card via our website are secure. Your bank card details will be encrypted with up to 128 bits SSL (Secured Socket Layer). Your bank card details can never pass over the internet without being encrypted. The balance of the invoice will be payable directly on site.

TERMS OF CANCELATION

Any cancellation must be notified by the customer by email / letter addressed to the Establishment. If the cancellation occurs:

- 7 days or more before the start of the stay: the prepayment is refunded in full.

- less than 7 days before the start of the stay or if the customer does not show up before 6 p.m. on the scheduled day of the start of the stay (except late arrival agreed with the Establishment), the prepayment remains with the Establishment and the balance of the stay will be due and invoiced.

INTERRUPTION

In case of interruption of the current stay, 100% of the amount of the remaining stay will be due and invoiced.

TIME OF ARRIVAL / TIME OF DEPARTURE

Arrival time (between): 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. In the event of a late arrival, the client must notify the establishment at least 48 hours in advance. Departure deadline (before): 11:00 a.m. 'an additional night may result from failure to comply with this departure deadline.

USE OF PREMISES

For reasons of safety and insurance, children under 16 are not admitted. The client must respect the peaceful nature of the premises and make use of them in accordance with their destination. He undertakes to return the hut in the condition in which he found it. Vehicles will be parked near the hut. Animals are not allowed. Use of the spa - refer to the internal regulations. Access at the estate's swimming pool is from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m., from May to September (depending on the weather). The establishment declines all responsibility in the event of loss, theft or damage to personal effects within it.

SAFETY INSTRUCTIONS

The cabins were created by the NID-PERCHE® company, a specialized company, they comply with DTU 31.2 NF P 21-204 standards. They are located 5m high and easily accessible by stairs. The terraces are closed by gates and the railings have regulatory heights The cabins are equipped with fire extinguishers and smoke detectors Smoking is prohibited inside the cabins, as well as lighting candles and other combustible materials (stove, kerosene lamp, barbecue…) Alcohol consumption on the site is the responsibility of the tenant.

EQUIPMENT

All equipment and linen belonging to the Establishment and made available to the customer must be returned in good condition at the end of the stay. Otherwise, the Establishment may invoice the customer for the repair, replacement or cleaning of damaged equipment.The cabins are equipped with bathrooms with showers as well as equipped kitchenettes (hotplates, microwave oven, coffee machine , fridge, washing machine). Sheets and towels are provided.The cabins are isolated and equipped with a reversible air conditioning system. Wifi internet connection Flat screen TV Access to the domain swimming pool.

ACCEPTANCE OF THE SETTLEMENT

Booking one of our cabins implies acceptance of these regulations.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais

CHÂTEAU DES FOUSSERIES

CABANES – CONDITION GÉNÉRALES DE VENTEMODALITÉS DE RÉSERVATION

MODALITÉS DE RÉSERVATION

La réservation deviendra effective et définitive après encaissement d’un montant minimum correspondant à la 1ère nuitée du séjour. Seul un email/ courrier de confirmation envoyé par notre établissement garantit la réservation.Les prix incluent la TVA. La taxe de séjour sera demandée en supplément.Les transactions sont effectuées en EUR par carte bancaire, espèces ou virement bancaire.Les paiements effectués par carte bancaire via notre site internet sont sécurisés. Les détails de votre carte bancaire seront cryptés avec un protocole SSL (Secured Socket Layer) jusqu’à 128 bits. Les détails de votre carte bancaire ne peuvent jamais transiter sur internet sans être cryptés.Le solde de la facture sera payable directement sur place.

CONDITIONS D’ANNULATION

Toute annulation doit être notifiée par le client par email/courrier adressé à l’Établissement. Si l’annulation intervient:

– 7 jours et plus avant le début du séjour: le prépaiement est remboursé intégralement.

– moins de 7 jours avant le début du séjour ou si le client ne se manifeste pas avant 18 heures le jour prévu du début du séjour (sauf arrivée tardive convenue avec l’Établissement), le prépaiement reste acquis à l’Établissement et le solde du séjour sera dû et facturé.

INTERRUPTION

En cas d’interruption du séjour en cours, 100% du montant du séjour restant sera dû et facturé.

HEURE D’ARRIVÉE / HEURE DE DÉPART

Heure d’arrivée (entre) : 16:00 – 20:00En cas d’arrivée tardive, le client doit en aviser l’établissement au moins 48hrs à l’avance.Heure limite de départ (avant) : 11:00La facturation d’une nuit supplémentaire peut résulter du non-respect de cette heure limite de départ.

UTILISATION DES LIEUX

Pour des raisons de sécurité et d’assurance, les enfants de moins de 16 ans ne sont pas admis.Le client devra respecter le caractère paisible des lieux et en faire un usage conforme à leur destination. Il s’engage à rendre la cabane dans l’état dans lequel il l’a trouvée.Les véhicules seront stationnés à proximité de la cabane.Les animaux ne sont pas admis.Utilisation du spa – se référer au règlement intérieur.L’accès à la piscine du domaine est de 10h à 20h, de mai à septembre (selon météo).L’Établissement décline toute responsabilité en cas de perte, vol, ou dégradation d’effets personnels en son sein.

CONSIGNES DE SÉCURITÉ

Les cabanes ont été réalisées par la société NID-PERCHE® , entreprise spécialisée, elles sont aux normes DTU 31.2 NF P 21-204.Elles sont situées à 5m de hauteur et facilement accessibles par des escaliers.Les terrasses sont fermées par des portillons et les rambardes ont des hauteurs réglementaires.Les cabanes sont équipées d’extincteurs et de détecteurs de fumée.Il est interdit de fumer à l’intérieur des cabanes, ainsi que d’allumer des bougies et autres matières combustibles (réchaud, lampe à pétrole, barbecue…).La consommation d’alcool sur le site est sous la responsabilité du locataire.

ÉQUIPEMENT

Tout matériel et linge appartenant à l’Établissement et mis à disposition du client devra être restitué en bon état à la fin du séjour. Dans le cas contraire, l’Établissement pourra facturer au client la réparation, le remplacement ou le nettoyage du matériel endommagé.Les cabanes sont équipées de salles de bain avec douche ainsi que de kitchenettes équipées (plaques, four micro-ondes, machine à café, réfrigérateur, lave-linge).Les draps et le linge de toilette sont fournis.Les cabanes sont isolées et équipées d’un système de climatisation réversible. Connexion internet WifiTélévision à écran platAccès à la piscine du domaine.

ACCEPTATION DU RÈGLEMENT

La réservation d’une de nos cabanes induit l’acceptation du présent règlement.

fr_FRFrançais
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)