THE BEDROOMS AT THE CHÂTEAU

Luxury, calm and comfort

thin

COMFORT BETWEEN LARGE HOUSES

All in elegance, the spacious rooms generously let in the soft light of Gers. This softness is underlined by an interior decoration with a contemporary and unique design. 

The natural wood furniture was made to measure for the harmony of the place and the greatest comfort of its occupants. The noble materials have been carefully selected to pay tribute to the authenticity of the place. This tribute continues even in the denomination of the rooms which traces the history of Castle of the Fousseries through the names of some of its owners over the centuries.

BEDROOM

OF MASSAT

Spacious and comfortable 30m2 room, bathed in light with a breathtaking view of the park ...

BEDROOM

OF REDON

With its 28m2, this room is a real cozy and delicate setting for a romantic stay ...

BEDROOM

DE LARROCHE

Bright and spacious 35m2 room located in one of the Château's two historic towers…

BEDROOM

FROM LATERRADE

Refined room of 30m2, it has large windows overlooking this magnificent hilly landscape specific to the Gers ...

BEDROOM

FROM MONTAGU

Historical and romantic room of 30m2, located in the stately tower of the Château…

TESTIMONIALS

What our visitors think:

“Excellent one-week stay in a comfortable treehouse in the park of a magnificent castle in the heart of Armagnac. New accommodation well designed, well equipped, enjoying a very nice view over the countryside from the terrace. Very warm welcome by Olivier and Candice, with special attentions and advice throughout the stay (visits to the surroundings, restaurants and activities: horse, canoe, bike ...) We also visited the castle and its guest rooms all renovated this year and very tastefully decorated. Finally, very pleasant swimming pool heated to 28 degrees. The whole cabin - park - swimming pool - castle and the attentions of the hosts really provide well-being and serenity! "

David

August 15 - August 23, 2020

TESTIMONIALS

What our visitors think:

"A cabin that keeps all of its promises: very spacious, very well equipped and tastefully decorated ... The kindness of Olivier and Candice, the magnificent setting of this place charmed us"

Gildas

August 12 - August 15, 2020

TESTIMONIALS

What our visitors think:

“A childhood dream come true: sleeping in a treehouse. We were greeted by Candice and Olivier. Two very kind hosts. Their cabin is magnificent, clean and very comfortable (air conditioning, quality bedding, etc.). They are full of good attentions. Small pots of home-made jams, bottled water and wine,… They are also full of good advice and are very helpful. The place is peaceful and very calm, conducive to relaxation. The swimming pool is very nice. Ideally located for exploring the Gers and its surroundings. We strongly recommend to spend a stay in one of the wooden cabins or in one of the beautiful guest rooms of the castle. We hope to come back in a few years and see the progress of this magnificent project which comes to life. Good continuation ! "

Christophe

August 1 - August 8, 2020

TESTIMONIALS

What our visitors think:

“A magnificent place, run by a very friendly and caring family. We had a wonderful weekend, our room was very comfortable, a wonderful view and a dream bathroom. The icing on the cake, the breakfasts prepared by Olivier himself. Quality products, everything is homemade, everything is fresh, you are hungry just thinking about it. We were passing through for a festival in the area and our stay turned into a dream break. "

Julien and Félicie

thin
en_GBEnglish (UK)
en_GBEnglish (UK) fr_FRFrançais

LES CHAMBRES AU CHÂTEAU

Luxe, calme et confort

thin

UN CONFORT DIGNE DES GRANDES MAISONS

Tout en élégance, les chambres spacieuses laissent généreusement entrer la douce lumière gersoise. Cette douceur est soulignée par une décoration intérieure au design contemporain et unique. 

Le mobilier en bois naturel a été réalisé sur mesure pour l’harmonie des lieux et le plus grand confort de ses occupants. Les matériaux nobles ont été soigneusement sélectionnés afin de rendre hommage à l’authenticité des lieux. Cet hommage perdure jusque dans la dénomination des chambres qui retrace l’Histoire du Château des Fousseries au travers des noms de quelques-uns de ses propriétaires au cours des siècles.

CHAMBRE

DE MASSAT

Spacieuse et confortable chambre de 30m2, baignée de lumière avec une vue imprenable sur le parc…

CHAMBRE

DE REDON

Avec ses 28m2, cette chambre est un véritable écrin cosy et délicat pour un séjour romantique…

CHAMBRE

DE LARROCHE

Lumineuse et spacieuse chambre de 35m2 située dans l’une des deux tours historiques du Château…

CHAMBRE

DE LATERRADE

Chambre raffinée de 30m2, elle possède de larges fenêtres qui surplombent ce magnifique paysage vallonné propre au Gers…

CHAMBRE

DE MONTAGU

Chambre historique et romantique de 30m2, située dans la tour seigneuriale du Château…

TEMOIGNAGES

Ce que pensent nos visiteurs :

“Excellent séjour d’une semaine dans confortable cabane dans les arbres du parc d’un magnifique château au cœur de l’Armagnac. Logement neuf bien conçu, bien équipé, bénéficiant d’une très jolie vue dégagée sur la campagne depuis la terrasse. Accueil très chaleureux par Olivier et Candice, avec attentions particulières et conseils tout au long du séjour (visites aux alentours, restaurants et activités : cheval, canoë, vélo…) Avons également visité le château et ses chambres d’hôtes toutes rénovées cette année et décorées avec beaucoup de goût. Enfin très agréable piscine chauffée à 28 degrés. L’ensemble cabane – parc – piscine – château et les attentions des hôtes procurent réellement bien-être et sérénité !”

David

15 août – 23 août 2020

TEMOIGNAGES

Ce que pensent nos visiteurs :

“Une cabane qui tient toutes ses promesses : très spacieuse, très bien équipée et décorée avec goût… La bienveillance d’Olivier et de Candice, le cadre magnifique de cet endroit nous ont charmé”

Gildas

12 août – 15 août 2020

TEMOIGNAGES

Ce que pensent nos visiteurs :

“Un rêve d’enfant qui devient réalité : dormir dans une cabane dans les arbres. Nous avons été accueillis par Candice et Olivier. Deux hôtes d’une grande gentillesse. Leur cabane est magnifique, propre et très confortable (climatisation, literie de qualité,…). Ils regorgent de bonnes attentions. Petits pots de confitures faites maison, bouteille d’eau et de vin, … Ils sont également pleins de bons conseils et sont très serviables. L’endroit est paisible et très calme, propice à la détente. La piscine est très agréable. Idéalement situé pour découvrir le Gers et ses alentours. Nous recommandons vivement de passer un séjour dans l’une des cabanes en bois ou dans l’une des belles chambres d’hôtes du château. Nous espérons revenir d’ici quelques années et voir ainsi l’avancée de ce magnifique projet qui prend vie. Bonne continuation !”

Christophe

1 août – 8 août 2020

TEMOIGNAGES

Ce que pensent nos visiteurs :

“Un endroit magnifique, tenu par une famille très sympathique et aux petits soins. Nous avons passé un week-end formidable, notre chambre était très confortable, une vue merveilleuse et une salle de bain de rêves. Cerise sur le château, les petits déjeuners préparés par Olivier lui-même. Des produits de qualité, tout est fait maison, tout est frais, on a faim rien que d’y penser. Nous étions de passage pour un festival dans le coin et notre séjour s’est transformé en une parenthèse de rêve.”

Julien et Félicie

thin
fr_FRFrançais
fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)